Maharashtra Election Results List 2019 ‘live’ Winners Name

By | October 21, 2019

Maharashtra Election Results List 2019 ‘live’ Winners Name

महाराष्ट्र Legislative Assembly Election held successfully on 21 October 2019. And winner name list will available on 24 October 2019 at official portal of CEO Maharashtra. Live Maharashtra Election Result 2019 and winner name list likely to be declared on Thursday (24 Oct 2019).

मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी महाराष्ट्र विधानसभा चुनाव 21 अक्टूबर 2019 को। सीईओ महाराष्ट्र विधानसभा चुनाव विजेता सूची वार्ड वार जल्द ही उपलब्ध होगी। Maharashtra Election Result Live counting. 

Voters can check Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Election Result through results link

Maharashtra Election Results List 2019 Live

Chief Electoral Officer Maharashtra greater participation for a stronger democracy.

Department – Chief Electoral Officer

State – Maharashtra

Election – Legislative Assembly Election

Result Date – 24 October 2019

Official portal –

Read here – How to check Maharashtra Assembly Election Winner List pdf

Maharashtra Election Results List 2019

Maharashtra Election Results List 2019

Legislative Assembly – Lower house of the legislature of India state of Maharashtra. term limit – 5 years. 288 members of legislative assembly directly elected from single seat constituencies. 14th assembly election held successfully on 21-10-2019. Maha Vidhan Sabha list 2019 available on coming Thursday.

13th Assembly election results (2014) – BJP+Allies (122+1), Shiv Sena (63), Congress (42), NCP (41), AIMIM (2). Leader of house – Devendra Fadnavis BJP. 14th assembly election winner list will available from 24-10-2019.

Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Election Winner List 2019

महाराष्ट्र विधानसभा निवडणूक निकालानुसार भाग लवकरच उपलब्ध होईल. 24 ऑक्टोबर 2019 रोजी संपूर्ण विजेता यादी पीडीएफ जाहीर होईल.

महाराष्ट्र known as one of largest state by area and population wise. State have total 34 districts – check Maha Assembly Election List 2019 Winner district wise – Mumbai, Pune, Thane, Nagpur, Ratnagiri, Nashik, Kolhapur, Wardha, Nanded, Amravati. Ahmednagar, Akola, Aurangabad, Beed, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Hingoli, Jalna, Jalgaon, Latur, Nandurbar, Osmanabad, Palghar, Parbhani, Raigarh, Sangli, Satara, Sindhudurg, Solapur, Washim, Yavatmal. Chief Electoral Officer Maharashtra likely to release chunav result on 24 October 2019 online. 

Maharashtra Assembly Election Result Live 2019

Legislative Assembly – total 288 seats

Main parties – Bharatiya Janata Party, Shiv Sena, Indian National Congress, Nationalist Congress Party.

The state boasts over 8.9 crore eligible voters of which number of service voters stand at over 1.17 lakh.

Chief Electoral Officer Maharashtra and Election Commission will start counting of votes from 24Oct2019. And result will declared on same day.

All people informed that check assembly chunav winner list pdf part wise and constituency wise.

Link – Maharashtra Ration Card List New

Link – Maha Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result List – Check Result Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *